Formed in the mid-1980s, Nostalgie Éternelle is a band that stands the test of time. This duo from Leer, a city in northwest Germany, has based their sound on post-punk, electronica, industrial-pop, minimal-wave, electro-punk and experimental, and although in their first stage they were only active from 1986 to 1992, in 2009 they came back with more strength, recording new material and touring again.

Krummhörn is an album that is released in a limited cassette edition and also on cd, and the release is accompanied by a book that tells the story of this duo with the collaboration of Stefan Knappe, founding member of Maeror Tri and Troum, and owner of Drone Records, as well as Félix V. Díaz, owner of Lux Atenea, a blog where he publishes cultural reviews about records, films, TV series and books.


Artcover: Mimusa

Released: March 31, 2023


1. New Orchestra
2. Sample World
3. Alles ist zurück
4. United Splinters
5. Ein Wort von dir
6. Wow Feeling
7. Echter Fortschritt
8. I’m Nothing
9. Violet Jessop
10. Fragezeichen
11. Arty People



No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Nostalgie Éternelle – Krummh​ö​rn (IC026)”

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.