Aleksandar Grum aka Vakat, also known as Redial Tone, is regular artist on our label, and he`s back with new album! We are happy to present you Galama LP, new album from Vakat, which will be released in two parts. Both part will contain ten original tracks, produced with love and passion. Part 1 is scheduled for Dec 23, part 2 will be published next year.


Released December 23, 2021.


1. Enter the Void
2. Lift
3. Terminal
4. Deep Water
5. Scanning
6. Path
7. Horizon
8. Draca
9. Silver Gate
10. Aztec



No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Vakat – Galama pt​.​1 (SUBSIST​.​144D)”

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.