Marthial – Eterno (SUBSIST​.​133D)


Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Born in Milan in 1992, the city where he still lives, Alessandro Vaccari aka Marthial is resident producer and dj of the Temple of the Lost Future of Milan and founder of the label 24/H Records.

Eterno is a path that distorts the artist’s being and existence. It tells of a period of inner growth and responses to life. Sixteen tracks inspired by historical periods and cultures very different from each other, as a collection of everything he has wanted to experience, or that he has lived unconsciously. Eterno is not something well defined within a pre-established scheme, Eternal is a free spirit that keeps changing in form and thought.


Released September 6, 2021.

1. Cielo
2. Respira
3. Eterno
4. Cuore Impavido
5. Amore Sacro
6. Foggy
7. Acidsky
8. Ambili Resti
9. Drammaturgo
10. Berseker
11. Sirene Urbane
12. Tokyo Paradise
13. La Strada Chiama
14. Contorsionismo
15. 9.00 am
16. Tornando


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Marthial – Eterno (SUBSIST​.​133D)”

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.